*inspiring film quote*

I have absolutely no idea what I’m doing but I love films and I want to write about them.

Picture this: A blank screen cuts to a wide shot of a 17 year old sat at her bedroom desk, hair is a bit of a mess and she’s wearing glasses that make her look like that tiny angry woman from The Incredibles. Its summer of 2017, she’s finished her GCSE’s and is eagerly awaiting results, impatient to see how much she failed. She’s got absolutely nothing to do for 11 weeks so she impulsively starts a blog about films.

Thats me, by the way. Maybe I should direct a high school based comedy.

That was a summary of what this is, pretty much. I have to entertain myself somehow when I’m not asleep/ job hunting/ bass playing.

Film reviews, film-based rants, lists, some music stuff here and there, also open to requests!

We’ll see what happens x

 

(“Pirates Are In This Year” – a quote from Scott Pilgrim VS The World)

 

 

2 thoughts on “*inspiring film quote*”

Leave a comment